About SASC
Board of Directors
Field Locations
Volunteer Info
Referee Info
Financial Aid
Calendar
Rec vs Comp Soccer
Links and Resources
Ayuda en EspaƱol
Program Overview
Game Schedules
Rules (by Age Group)
Boys Team Directory
Girls Team Directory
Coaching Staff
Tournaments
Open Team Tryouts
Licensing and Education
SASC Coaching Jobs
Goalkeeper Training
ODP
Team Resources / Links
Uniforms / Spirit Store
Trophy Case
Recreational Players
Competitive Players
All Coaches / Team Adults
Camps and Training
Recreational Soccer Dates and Schedules - Fall 2018 Season

Schedules:

Registration for the Fall 2018 season will close August 1st (then a waitlist is created).

Game schedules will be published by the end of August.


Date Time What Where
Wednesday, 8/1/18 Registration closes
(waitlist opens and stays open until all teams are filled)
Monday, 8/20/18 tbd Parents Meeting tbd
Tuesday, 8/21/18 tbd Coaches meeting: 6U-7U
Thursday, 8/23/18 tbd Coaches meeting: 8U+
Saturday, 8/25/18 Coaches on-field training with Coach Andrew
Note - these sessions are for the coaches only (not players)
8:00 - 9:30am 6U/7U SSC field
9:30 - 11:00pm 8U
11:15 - 12:45pm 10U+
Saturday, 8/25/18 tbd Uniform/equipment pickup for coaches SSC shed
tbd Cleat exchange for players
Saturday, 9/1/18 Game schedule published
All players should have heard from their coach by now
Tuesday, 9/4/18 5-6pm (Girls)
6-7pm (Boys)
8U Goalkeeping Clinic tbd
Friday, 9/6/18 tbd 6U/7U Parent Refereeing Clinic tbd
Saturday, 9/8/18 First Game
Saturday, 11/10/18 Last Game
Total of 10 weekends for games.
(Note that games are not made up if they are rained out)

SSC is the Sunnyvale Soccer Complex: 1095 Dunford Ave, Sunnyvale, CA, 94087


© 2009 - 2018 Sunnyvale Alliance Soccer Club